Calhan: (719) 347-2727    |    Ellicott: (719) 683-3999    |    Falcon: (719) 495-3650    |    Kiowa: (303) 621-0100

Routing # 102103562    |    Locations & Hours  |    File Transfers    |     Pay Loan

Calhan Branch

1500 8th St
Calhan, CO 80808

Chanse Mitchell
NMLS# 2397000
cmitchell@yourfsb.com
(719) 347-2727

portrait of bank employee Lindsey

Lindsey Lawson-Preisser
NMLS# 873899
llpreisser@yourfsb.com
(719) 347-2727

portrait of bank employee Scott

Scott Lutz
NMLS# 543634
scottl@yourfsb.com
(719) 347-2727


Falcon Branch

7025 Old Meridian Rd
Falcon, CO 80831
portrait of bank employee Sara

Sara Strouse
NMLS# 2062662
sarastrouse@yourfsb.com
(719) 495-3650

portrait of bank employee Bret

Bret Swennes
NMLS# 554092
bswennes@yourfsb.com
(719) 495-3650

portrait of bank employee Kevin

Kevin Ray
NMLS# 438130
kray@yourfsb.com
(719) 683-3999

portrait of bank employee Leo

Leo Prosser
NMLS# 2534634
lprosser@yourfsb.com
(719) 495-3650


Kiowa Branch

480 Comanche St.
Kiowa, CO 80117

 

portrait of bank employee Greg

Greg Tolbert
NMLS# 768056
gtolbert@yourfsb.com
(303) 621-0100

Animations Start / Stop